Asiantuntijamme

IPR-asiantuntijat

Pertti Brockman

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Telecommunications)

+358 20 1370685

Marjut Honkasalo

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Civil Engineering), ICT

marjut.honkasalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370589

Heikki Karjalainen

Patent Attorney

MSc (EE)

heikki.karjalainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370591

Arto Karppinen

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
LicTech (EE)

arto.karppinen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370686

Timo Pykälä

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Informatics)

timo.pykala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370681

Minna Seppänen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Chem Eng), BSc (ICT)

minna.seppanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370592

Veli-Matti Kärkkäinen

MSc (EE), European Patent Attorney

European Trademark and Design Attorney

veli-matti.karkkainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370578

Ville Lehtonen

Patent Attorney

MSc (EE)

ville.lehtonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370579

Antti Maaranen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (EE)

antti.maaranen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370580

Sini-Maaria Mikkilä

Associate Partner

Head of Kolster Tampere
European Patent Attorney
MSc (Tech)

sini-maaria.mikkila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370654

Håkan Niemi

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mechanical Eng)

hakan.niemi@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370671

Ari Parta

Associate Partner

Head of Electrical Engineering
MSc, European Patent Attorney

ari.parta@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370582

Reijo Rantanen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Electrical Eng)

reijo.rantanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370655

Klaus Roitto

Associate Partner

Senior Patent Counsel
MSc (Metallurgical Eng)
European Patent and Design Attorney

klaus.roitto@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370584

Klaus Roitto

Associate Partner

Senior Patent Counsel
MSc (Metallurgical Eng)
European Patent and Design Attorney

klaus.roitto@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370584

Seppo Savolainen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mechanical Eng)

seppo.savolainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370585

Matti Ylitalo

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Mechanical Eng)

matti.ylitalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370656

Heli Hietamies

Licensed Legal Counsel

Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

heli.hietamies@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370625

Kristiina Kaislisto

Associate Partner

European Trademark and Design Attorney
MA

kristiina.kaislisto@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370608

Ari-Pekka Launne

Associate Partner

Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

ari-pekka.launne@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370609

Juha Myllyoja

IP Lawyer

European Trademark and Design Attorney

juha.myllyoja@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370627

Juha Myllyoja

IP Lawyer

European Trademark and Design Attorney

juha.myllyoja@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370627

Harri Antila

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (EE)

harri.antila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370683

Antti Plathin

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Mech)
European Design Attorney

antti.plathin@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370583

Hans Stellberg

European Patent Attorney

MSc (EE), MSc (Econ)

hans.stellberg@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370586

Jani Kaulo

Associate Partner

Head of Asian Market
Licensed Legal Counsel
European Trademark and Design Attorney

jani.kaulo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370606

Sinikka Veittola

Patent Attorney

MSc, LicTech (Materials Science)

sinikka.veittola@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370672

Joonas Kilpivaara

Associate Partner

MSc, European Patent Attorney

joonas.kilpivaara@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370687

Tuula Rintamäki

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Tech)

tuula.rintamaki@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370658

Merja Heikkinen-Keinänen

European Patent Attorney

MSc

merja.heikkinen-keinanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370565

Hilkka Kerminen

Authorized Trademark Attorney

hilkka.kerminen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370613

Eva-Maria Packalén

IP Specialist

eva.packalen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370629

Eva-Maria Packalén

IP Specialist

eva.packalen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370629

Miia Hirvonen

Associate Partner

Director, IP Legal
Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench

miia.hirvonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370601

Maria Ojala

IP Lawyer, Trademarks

Master of Laws
MSc (Econ. and Business Adm.), Intellectual Property Law

maria.ojala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370569

Joni Vehmas

Patent Agent

DSc (tech)

joni.vehmas@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370590

Anette Mansour

IP Assistant

anette.mansour@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370615

Ann Holmström

Senior IP Specialist

ann.holmstrom@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370552

Eeva Mänty

Senior IP Specialist

eeva.manty@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370527

Maaret Eriksson

IP Assistant

maaret.eriksson@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370531

Marjo Korkeamäki

IP Assistant

marjo.korkeamaki@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370526

Minna Mikkola

IP Assistant

minna.mikkola@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370556

Minna Rantanen

IP Assistant

minna.rantanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370521

Monica Gräsbeck

IP Assistant

monica.grasbeck@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370532

Tina Winqvist

IP Assistant

tina.winqvist@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370539

Tua Rehnberg

IP Assistant

tua.rehnberg@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370561

Vivan Bruce

IP Assistant

vivan.bruce@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370530

Vivan Hassel

IP Assistant

vivan.hassel@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370612

Minna Koivisto

IP Assistant

minna.koivisto@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370659

Päivi Pessala

IP Assistant

paivi.pessala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370662

Hannu Pitkänen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mechanical Eng)

hannu.pitkanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370607

Heidi Adler

Associate Partner

Head of Biotech & Chemistry
Authorized Patent Attorney
MSc (Chemistry)

heidi.adler@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370564

Heidi Adler

Associate Partner

Head of Biotech & Chemistry
Authorized Patent Attorney
MSc (Chemistry)

heidi.adler@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370564

Heidi Adler

Associate Partner

Head of Biotech & Chemistry
Authorized Patent Attorney
MSc (Chemistry)

heidi.adler@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370564

Terhi Uusi-Vähälä

IP Assistant

terhi.uusi-vahala@kolster.fi
+358 201370688

Joonas Kähkönen

Patent Agent

MSc (Metallurgical Eng)

joonas.kahkonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370549

Juho Pörhönen

Patent Agent

MSc (Tech)

juho.porhonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370543

Pekka Ristikaarto

Patent Agent

MSc (Tech)

pekka.ristikaarto@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370668

Joose Kilpimaa

Associate Partner

Director, Trademarks
IP Lawyer
European Trademark Attorney

joose.kilpimaa@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370604

Jesse Kokkonen

Patent Agent

MSc (EE)

jesse.kokkonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370533

Sami Aromaa

Associate Partner

Head of Kolster Oulu
European Patent Attorney
MSc (Telecommunications)

sami.aromaa@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370684

Ossi Huhtanen

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Electrical Eng)

ossi.huhtanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370652

Ari Parta

Associate Partner

Head of Electrical Engineering
MSc, European Patent Attorney

ari.parta@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370582

Marjut Borgenström

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
PhD (Biology)

marjut.borgenstrom@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370641

Zhangping Wu

IP Specialist, China Desk

zhangping.wu@kolster.fi
+358 40 7073877

Joose Kilpimaa

Associate Partner

Director, Trademarks
IP Lawyer
European Trademark Attorney

joose.kilpimaa@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370604

Gustav Boije af Gennäs

Patent Agent

PhD (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

gustav.boijeafgennas@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370654

Marjut Honkasalo

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Civil Engineering), ICT

marjut.honkasalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370589

Stefan Holmström

Associate Partner

Head of ICT & Mechanical Engineering
European Patent Attorney

stefan.holmstrom@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370575

Marjut Borgenström

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
PhD (Biology)

marjut.borgenstrom@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370641

Tapio Äkräs

Associate Partner

Director, Patents
MSc, European Patent Attorney

tapio.akras@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370588

Marjut Honkasalo

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Civil Engineering), ICT

marjut.honkasalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370589

Ossi Huhtanen

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Electrical Eng)

ossi.huhtanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370652

Ari-Pekka Launne

Associate Partner

Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

ari-pekka.launne@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370609

Anniina Erkkilä

European Patent Attorney

DSc (Tech)

anniina.erkkila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370566

Jani Kaulo

Associate Partner

Head of Asian Market
Licensed Legal Counsel
European Trademark and Design Attorney

jani.kaulo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370606

Sami Aromaa

Associate Partner

Head of Kolster Oulu
European Patent Attorney
MSc (Telecommunications)

sami.aromaa@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370684

Stefan Holmström

Associate Partner

Head of ICT & Mechanical Engineering
European Patent Attorney

stefan.holmstrom@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370575

Kirsi-Marja Pitkänen

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Chemistry)

kirsi-marja.pitkanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370568

Jani Kaulo

Associate Partner

Head of Asian Market
Licensed Legal Counsel
European Trademark and Design Attorney

jani.kaulo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370606

Timo Pykälä

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Informatics)

timo.pykala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370681

Minna Seppänen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Chem Eng), BSc (ICT)

minna.seppanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370592

Heli Hietamies

Licensed Legal Counsel

Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

heli.hietamies@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370625

Ossi Huhtanen

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Electrical Eng)

ossi.huhtanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370652

Anu Taivainen

Patent Attorney

MSc (Biochemistry)

anu.taivainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370571

Lotta Ahovaara

Licensed Legal Counsel

Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

lotta.ahovaara@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370602

Reijo Rantanen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Electrical Eng)

reijo.rantanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370655

Nina Virolainen

Patent Agent

PhD (Biotechnology)

nina.virolainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370573

Sanna Häikiö

Lawyer, IP Legal

Master of Laws (LLM)

sanna.haikio@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370560

Antti Plathin

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Mech)
European Design Attorney

antti.plathin@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370583

Miia Hirvonen

Associate Partner

Director, IP Legal
Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench

miia.hirvonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370601

Harri Antila

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (EE)

harri.antila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370683

Matti Ylitalo

Associate Partner

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Mechanical Eng)

matti.ylitalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370656

Håkan Niemi

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mechanical Eng)

hakan.niemi@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370671

Sini-Maaria Mikkilä

Associate Partner

Head of Kolster Tampere
European Patent Attorney
MSc (Tech)

sini-maaria.mikkila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370654

Tuula Rintamäki

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Tech)

tuula.rintamaki@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370658

Veli-Matti Kärkkäinen

MSc (EE), European Patent Attorney

European Trademark and Design Attorney

veli-matti.karkkainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370578

Ari-Pekka Launne

Associate Partner

Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

ari-pekka.launne@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370609

Miia Hirvonen

Associate Partner

Director, IP Legal
Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench

miia.hirvonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370601

Tapio Äkräs

Associate Partner

Director, Patents
MSc, European Patent Attorney

tapio.akras@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370588