IPR-asiantuntijat

IPR-strategia

Tapio Äkräs

Director, Patents

European Patent Attorney

tapio.akras@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370588

Miia Hirvonen

Director, IP Legal

Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench

miia.hirvonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370601

Joose Kilpimaa

Director, Trademarks

IP Lawyer
European Trademark Attorney

joose.kilpimaa@kolster.fi
+358 020 137 0604

Ari-Pekka Launne

Licensed Legal Counsel

Master of Laws, trained on the bench
European Trademark and Design Attorney

ari-pekka.launne@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370609

Veli-Matti Kärkkäinen

MSc (EE), European Patent Attorney

European Trademark and Design Attorney

veli-matti.karkkainen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370578

Tuula Rintamäki

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Tech)

tuula.rintamaki@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370658

Sini-Maaria Mikkilä

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Tech)

sini-maaria.mikkila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370654

Håkan Niemi

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mechanical Eng)

hakan.niemi@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370671

Matti Ylitalo

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mechanical Eng)

matti.ylitalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370656

Harri Antila

European Patent Attorney

MSc (EE)

harri.antila@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370683

Antti Plathin

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Mech)
European Design Attorney

antti.plathin@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370583

Reijo Rantanen

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Electrical Eng)

reijo.rantanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370655

Ossi Huhtanen

Head of Kolster Tampere

MSc (Electrical Eng)
European Patent Attorney

ossi.huhtanen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370652

Timo Pykälä

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Informatics)

timo.pykala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370681

Sami Aromaa

Head of Kolster Oulu

European Patent Attorney
MSc (Telecommunications)

sami.aromaa@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370684

Marjut Honkasalo

European Patent Attorney

MSc (Civil Engineering), ICT

marjut.honkasalo@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370589

Marjut Borgenström

European Patent Attorney

PhD (Biology)

marjut.borgenstrom@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370641

Juha Myllyoja

IP Lawyer

European Trademark and Design Attorney

juha.myllyoja@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370627

Heidi Adler

Head of Biotech & Chemistry

Authorized Patent Attorney
MSc (Chemistry)

heidi.adler@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370564