Asiantuntijamme

Liiketoiminnan tuki

Kim Kolster

Chairman of the Board

kim.kolster@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370503

Juhana Hietala

Head of Sales and Marketing

juhana.hietala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370 563

Lidia Tuulas

Business Development, Russia & CIS

lidia.tuulas@kolster.fi
+358 40 6713211

Juhana Hietala

Head of Sales and Marketing

juhana.hietala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370 563

Tapio Äkräs

Associate Partner

Director, Patents
MSc, European Patent Attorney

tapio.akras@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370588

Miia Hirvonen

Associate Partner

Director, IP Legal
Licensed Legal Counsel
Master of Laws, trained on the bench

miia.hirvonen@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370601

Jaana Jalovaara

Specialist, Sales and Customer Relations

jaana.jalovaara@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370547

Rami Mansour

Solutions Specialist

rami.mansour@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370595

Päivi Suda

Assistant, Sales & Customer Relations

paivi.suda@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370594

Anne Suutala

Marketing & Communications

anne.suutala@kolster.fi
+358 20 1370512