CONTACT DETAILS

Kolster provides local services in Finland, Germany, UK and China.

Kolster Oy Ab │Established 1874 │ Business ID 0110129-2 │ VAT No FI01101292
EDI code for electronic invoices: 003701101292, operator OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Kolster offices are located in seven cities throughout Finland and in Shenzhen and Shanghai in China

KOLSTER HELSINKI (headquarters)

Salmisaarenaukio 1
(Salmisaarenranta 9)
PO Box 204
FI-00181 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0500
kolster@kolster.com

Contact us

KOLSTER TURKU (branch office)

Tykistökatu 4 (ElectroCity Werstas)
FI-20520 Turku, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0640
turku@kolster.com

KOLSTER TAMPERE (branch office)

Peltokatu 26
FI-33100 Tampere, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0650
tampere@kolster.com

 

KOLSTER VAASA (branch office)

Futura III
Yrittäjänkatu 13
FI-65380 Vaasa, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0670
vaasa@kolster.com

 

 

 

KOLSTER SEINÄJOKI (branch office)

Kampusranta 9
FI-60320 Seinäjoki, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0670
seinajoki@kolster.com

 

KOLSTER OULU (branch office)

Elektroniikkatie 8
FI-90590 Oulu, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0680
oulu@kolster.com

 

KOLSTER KUOPIO (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Microkatu 1
FI-70210 Kuopio, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0600
kuopio@kolster.com

Kolster China Ltd  (a subsidiary company) 
哥斯德知识产权服务(深圳)有限公司        

Kolster (China) Ltd provides Chinese IP firms and companies a path to European markets as well as further improves our collaboration with local IP partners regarding our client assignments. Kolster has done business in China since 1980s. Setting up a subsidiary company in Shenzhen in 2018 was a natural continuation in expanding our China operations. Shenzhen as the innovation and IP centre of China was a natural choice for our first office location. Our Shanghai office was opened in 2021.

Shenzhen office

Shenzhen_1

RM 8535 , 85F, PAFC (Ping An International Finance Centre)
5033 Yi Tian Road, Futian District
518033, Shenzhen, China
Tel. +86 136 9219 9406

 

 

 

 

Vera profile pic 857*1200Vera Zhang

Business Development Manager / Shenzhen

dandan.zhang@kolster.cn

 

 

Shanghai office

RM 1702, Xin Cheng Mansion
167 Jiangning Road, Jing An District
200042 Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 138 1652 5935

 

Bobby Gui Photo 857*1200Bobby Gui

Business Development Manager / Shanghai

junjie.gui@kolster.cn

 

 

Contact us