CONTACT DETAILS

Kolster provides a local service in Finland and in China.

Kolster Oy Ab │Established 1874 │ Business ID 0110129-2 │ VAT No FI01101292
EDI code for electronic invoices: 003701101292, operator OpusCapita Group Oy

Kolster offices are located in seven cities throughout Finland and in Shenzhen, China.

HELSINKI (head office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Salmisaarenaukio 1
(Salmisaarenranta 9)

PO Box 204
FI-00181 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0500
kolster@kolster.fi

 

TURKU (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18 C
FI-20520 Turku, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0640
turku@kolster.fi

 

TAMPERE (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Kalevantie 2
FI-33100 Tampere, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0650
tampere@kolster.fi

 

VAASA (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Vaasanpuistikko 16
FI-65100 Vaasa, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0670
vaasa@kolster.fi

 

SEINÄJOKI (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Kampusranta 9
FI-60320 Seinäjoki, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0670
seinajoki@kolster.fi

 

OULU (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Elektroniikkatie 8
FI-90590 Oulu, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0680
oulu@kolster.fi

 

KUOPIO (branch office)

Kolster Oy Ab
Microkatu 1
FI-70210 Kuopio, Finland
Tel. +358 20 137 0600
kuopio@kolster.fi


SHENZHEN (Kolster China Ltd, a subsidiary company) 

Kolster (China) Ltd, Shenzhen

Kolster (China) Ltd
哥斯德知识产权服务(深圳)有限公司        
Room 2303-29, 23/F, New World Centre
6009 Yi Tian Rd., Fuxin Community, Lianhua Sub-district, Futian District, Shenzhen

Kolster (China) Ltd provides Chinese IP firms and companies a path to European markets as well as further improves our collaboration with local IP partners regarding our client assignments. Kolster has done business in China since 1980s. Setting up a subsidiary company in Shenzhen in 2018 was a natural continuation in expanding our China operations. Shenzhen as the innovation and IP centre of China was a natural choice for our first office location.

ZhengDan_Nicole_Kolster

 

Nicole ZHENG Dan
Business Development Manager
+86 13554868987
dan.zheng@kolster.cn

 

Rachel_SHEN_Nan_Kolster

 

Rachel SHEN Nan
Administrator
+86 183 124 08314
nan.shen@kolster.cn

 

Contact us