Skip to content

CONTACT DETAILS

Kolster provides local services in Finland, China and United Kingdom. Kolster's offices are located in seven cities throughout Finland and in Shenzhen and Shanghai in China.

Kolster Oy Ab │Established 1874 │ Business ID 0110129-2 │ VAT No FI01101292 | EDI code for electronic invoices: 003701101292, operator OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
Contact us

KOLSTER HELSINKI

Kolster Oy Ab
Salmisaarenaukio 1
(Salmisaarenranta 9)
PL 204
00181 Helsinki

+358 20 137 0500
kolster@kolster.com

KOLSTER TURKU

Kolster Oy Ab
Tykistökatu 4 (ElectroCity Werstas)
20520 Turku

+358 20 137 0640
turku@kolster.com

KOLSTER TAMPERE

Kolster Oy Ab
Peltokatu 26
33100 Tampere

+358 20 137 0650
tampere@kolster.com

KOLSTER VAASA

Kolster Oy Ab
Futura III
Yrittäjänkatu 13
65380 Vaasa

+358 20 137 0670
vaasa@kolster.com

KOLSTER SEINÄJOKI

Kolster Oy Ab
Kampusranta 9
60320 Seinäjoki

+358 20 137 0670
seinajoki@kolster.com

KOLSTER OULU

Kolster Oy Ab
Elektroniikkatie 8
90590 Oulu

+358 20 137 0680
oulu@kolster.com

KOLSTER KUOPIO

Kolster Oy Ab
Viestikatu 1-3
70601 Kuopio

+358 20 137 0600
kuopio@kolster.com

KOLSTER CHINA LTD | A SUBSIDIARY COMPANY 
哥斯德知识产权服务(深圳)有限公司 

Kolster (China) Ltd provides Chinese IP firms and companies a path to European markets as well as further improves our collaboration with local IP partners regarding our client assignments. Kolster has done business in China since 1980s. Setting up a subsidiary company in Shenzhen in 2018 was a natural continuation in expanding our China operations. Shenzhen as the innovation and IP centre of China was a natural choice for our first office location. Our Shanghai office was opened in 2021.

SHENZHEN OFFICE 

RM 8535, 85F, PAFC
5033 Yi Tian Road, Futian District
518033, Shenzhen, China

VERA ZHANG | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
dandan.zhang@kolster.cn
+86 159 8762 0023
Wechat:  15987620023

SHANGHAI OFFICE 

Room 402, Building No.2
690 BiBo Road
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park
201203, Shanghai, China 

BOBBY GUI | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
junjie.gui@kolster.cn
+86 138 1652 5935
Wechat: Bobbybg 

KOLSTER UK LTD

Kolster UK Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales | Company Number 13513526 | VAT number 387 0968 44

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road
London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX.

ELINA LJUNGBERG | HEAD OF UK OPERATIONS

elina.ljungberg@kolster.com
+358 45 271 3448

Contact us